Marion Goodwill Industries serves the following five counties in Ohio: Marion, Delaware, Union, Crawford and Morrow.


Our organization includes:

  • Nine Retail Stores
  • Two Attended Donation Centers
  • Shopgoodwill.com
  • Goodwill Education & Training Centers
  • Job Readiness Center
  • Workforce Development Office
  • Corporate Office
  • Retail/Marketing Office
  • Donation Booths located in the Five Counties we Serve