Board of Directors



The Board of Directors of Marion Goodwill Industries, Inc. is comprised of volunteers from the community, who bring with them a wide variety of expertise and backgrounds. All members are encouraged to be active participants of the board.



Chair: Nathan Witkin, Attorney at Law

Vice Chair: Amy Parsell, Verne Hart Insurance

Past Chair: Dan Price, A-1 Printing Inc.

Treasurer: Aaron Rassell, The Wilson Bohannan Company

Secretary: Allison Manley, Showplace, Inc.



Alice Bomar, Whirlpool

Brian Dixon, Dixon Group of Wells Fargo Advisors

Bev Ford, Marion Palace Theatre

Dale Herr, Retired

Kelli Martin, Whirlpool

Sharon Middleton, Retired

Paul Omness, Omness Design, Inc.

Phil Reid, Retired

Don Stone, United Bank

Mike Stuckey, Marion Technical College

Myra Wilson, Alber Enterprise Center


The Board of Trustees meets on a monthly basis on the Fourth Wednesday of the month at 5:00 p.m. at Marion Goodwill Industries' Administrative Offices, 340 W. Fairground Street, Marion, Ohio 43302, (740) 387-7023.